Imported a few old posts from blogger

Back in 2005 I got excited by the idea of blogging, and started a blog where I wanted my self and a few classmates of mine (from RECW) to blog on a regular basis. I thought that would also help us stay connected with each other, considering that we are uniformly distributed in India and US. Alas, it did not turn out that way because the others did not bother to post. Slowly I too lost interest until it was rekindled in recent months.

I have imported the posts from my other blog into this. You will find that most of those posts are in a carefree tone, and on topics that were close to our hearts (i.e. my classmates’) when we were in college.

Leave a Reply

